Please Note: Microsoft has ended support of its older browsers as of January 2016. If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on an unsupported version of Internet Explorer (IE10 or older). To properly view this website, please upgrade your version of IE or access this site using a different browser. Thank you.
Contact Us Search Sign In

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
2019 - 2020

  • Denver Metro Representative

    David C. Ragan, MD Show More
    The Urology Center of Colorado
    2777 Mile High Stadium Circle
    Denver, CO 80211
    Tel: (303) 825-8822
  • Legislative Representative

    David Louis Sobel, MD, JD Show More
    CU Urology - South Denver
    Denver, CO
  • New Mexico Representative

    Julie M. Riley, MD, FACS Show More
    University of New Mexico
    1 University of New Mexico, MSC
    Albuquerque, NM 87131
    Tel: (505) 272-5505
  • New Urologist Representative

    Janine L. Oliver, MD Show More
    University of Colorado School of Medicine, Dept of Urology
    12631 East 17th Ave
    M/S C319
    Academic Office Bldg Rm 5602
    Aurora, CO 80045
    Tel: (303) 724-2712
  • Northern Representative

    Michael R. Lee, DO Show More
    UC Health Urology
    2315 E. Harmony Rd., Suite 140
    Fort Collins, CO 80528
    Tel: (970) 484-6700
  • Southern Representative

    John G. Mancini, MD Show More
    Pikes Peak Urology
    6071 E Woodmen Road, Unit 300
    Colorado Springs, CO 80923
    Tel: (719) 531-7007
  • Western Representative

    Craig Arthur Peterson, MD Show More
    San Juan Urology, PC
    1550 Niagra Rd
    Suite B
    Montrose, CO 81401
    Tel: (970) 249-2291
  • Wyoming Representative

    Timothy Andrew Gajewski, MD Show More
  • Associate Director

    Danielle Carrier Show More
    WJWeiser & Associates, Inc.
    1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
    Schaumburg, IL 60173
    Tel: (847) 517-7225